League & Season

DICAST GOLD is composed of a total of 8 leagues.

Bronze > Silver > Gold > Platinum > Diamond > Master > Grandmaster > Challenge

Leagues are graded according to a player's season-specific performance, and players of the same grade will battle against each other.

As the league continues to rise, the tension and concentration of the game increases due to thrilling stages and battles with users. As a reward, the higher the league, the more DIA rewards are given.

Rewards may differ per Season. Please check in-game for details.

Additional DIA rewards for League

pageAdditional League Reward

Last updated